top of page
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter App Icon

Hot Spring County Fire Services

Have you been the recent victim of a fire?
Here is a brochure from FEMA full of useful information to help in the aftermath.


Hot Spring County is proudly protected by the following departments based in HSC:

(Links to Department Facebook Pages)


Bismarck FD    Bonnerdale FD    Glenrose FD    Lono-Rolla FD

Magnet Cove FD    Malvern FD    New DeRoche FD    Ouachita FD

Point Cedar FD    Rockport FD    South Malvern FD    Southwest FD

As well as the following departments based in surrounding counties:

70 West FD     Lake Hamilton FD     MorningStar FD    Poyen FD

To Report a controlled
Burn or other Non-Emergency: (501) 337-0235

bottom of page